We are offering Telehealth and Virtual Appointments! Click here or call our office to schedule your appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sahni Heart Center

Board Certified Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Clark, NJ

38 total reviews

Sahni Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sahni Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH S.
Submitted 01/20/22
I am Dr Sahni oldest patient. I went from office visits to tele visits the call was on time and i was handle very professional the staff was great Dr Sahni is very dictated to his profession i would highly recommend him as your heart Dr.
Karen G.
Submitted 11/02/21
I was first introduced to Dr. Sahni in 2015 when my mom had a micro heart attack. Dr. Rakesh showed such love and compassion to my mom and since then I too have been a patient. The Sahni Heart Center provides professional and excellent care with compassion. The staff is friendly and warm. Your heart is in great hands.
Janice L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Love both doctors, their patient care is simply the best. Also, they have an amazing, friendly staff, that’s alway ready to assist. Thanks Stephanie for your help!!!!!
Joseph W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very pleasant experience. And the staff is very nice and friendly, which makes it even a greater experience
Beth S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Sheila is the best
Denise C.
Submitted 05/24/20
Was So Glad To Make Dr Sheila Sahni My New Heart Dr! She is very Patient in Talking to you, Making sure she understands & you understand the care of treatment!
David S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great Doctor..
Chandra S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very informed - wonderful services
David R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Sheila Sahni is very understanding and very decicated to her patients. Explains everything to me as her Patient. Answers all my questions regarding my condition. Her and Dr Rakesh Sahni are wonderful cardiologist. Friendly and nice office staff.
Javeria K.
Submitted 02/13/20
You can feel the compassion radiate from her. Cares deeply about her work and how to provide great service to her patients.
Javeria K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Really warm and kind staff, take their time to explain the medical conditions.
Ilsa S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very professional, Caring, Polite & easy understanding.
Keith S.
Submitted 02/11/20
she is very good answered all my questions and the office staff is very good also plus kudos to her dad if I cant see shiela I see her father both are outstanding
Eric M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Just an absolutely phenomenal group! Each and everyone of them sincerely care about each patient. Hard to find nowadays!
Aubrey D.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great atmosphere, knowledgeable physicians and reliable services.
Kevin O.
Submitted 02/10/20
Hi my name Kevin I’ve been a patient of Dr Sahni for years just recently about two years ago I had a heart attack and I was treated with a lot of care from the Sahni family I appreciate the guidance they have given me through the years pointing me in the right direction on how to deal with a heart attack at this present Time I’m going through heart RehabAt this time it’s helping hopefully I’ll get better in time thank you Sahni family for your help
Thomas Z.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Shiela takes the time to explain all parts of your visit and shows a high level of compassion for your problem thats missing in todays care. I rate her and her dad both number 10.
Jeanne O.
Submitted 02/07/20
Good
Rennel F.
Submitted 02/07/20
It was an awesome experience. Dr. Sahni explained to me in details everything I need to know. She answered all my questions. She is great doctor. And the office staff are all nice and respectful .
Yolanda R.
Submitted 02/07/20
It was very kind and fast