We are offering Telehealth and Virtual Appointments! Click here or call our office to schedule your appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sahni Heart Center

Board Certified Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Clark, NJ

48 total reviews

Sahni Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sahni Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javeria K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Really warm and kind staff, take their time to explain the medical conditions.
Ilsa S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very professional, Caring, Polite & easy understanding.
Keith S.
Submitted 02/11/20
she is very good answered all my questions and the office staff is very good also plus kudos to her dad if I cant see shiela I see her father both are outstanding
Eric M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Just an absolutely phenomenal group! Each and everyone of them sincerely care about each patient. Hard to find nowadays!
Aubrey D.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great atmosphere, knowledgeable physicians and reliable services.
Kevin O.
Submitted 02/10/20
Hi my name Kevin I’ve been a patient of Dr Sahni for years just recently about two years ago I had a heart attack and I was treated with a lot of care from the Sahni family I appreciate the guidance they have given me through the years pointing me in the right direction on how to deal with a heart attack at this present Time I’m going through heart RehabAt this time it’s helping hopefully I’ll get better in time thank you Sahni family for your help
Thomas Z.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Shiela takes the time to explain all parts of your visit and shows a high level of compassion for your problem thats missing in todays care. I rate her and her dad both number 10.
Jeanne O.
Submitted 02/07/20
Good
Rennel F.
Submitted 02/07/20
It was an awesome experience. Dr. Sahni explained to me in details everything I need to know. She answered all my questions. She is great doctor. And the office staff are all nice and respectful .
Yolanda R.
Submitted 02/07/20
It was very kind and fast
Albert J.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent Service. Am Very Happy with the service. Thanks a Ton To An Amazing Dr. Rakesh Sahni!
Andrew J.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Sheila Sahni has been great in helping me monitor my heart health. She has outlined my level of risk for cardiovascular disease and what steps I need to take to prevent them from happening. She listened to everything I've had to say and understands the lifestyle that I live and is helping me make it even better.
Vincent D.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been going to Dr.R Sahni for many years. He has saved my life,many times. Lately I have been seeing Dr. S Sahni and she is also wonderful.They care about their patients needs and what concerns you may have. That Sahni's have taken care of so many people in my family,everyone loves them both.I my self have had so many issues with my health,they have never let me down.I hope many of us could have some kind of group meeting, so more people can speak . I truly love the 2 Dr Sahni's, for everything they have done for my family and I.
Satisfied P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Sahni is awesome. He made me feel very good about my catheterization. I felt in good hands and after the procedure I felt 10 years younger or as he said "You'll live 100 more years" his office staff is always busy. It's amazing how he's a fast doctor and his medical assistant are faster. Those girls are very nice and sweet and re-explain everything the Dr. Says when you don't understand. They are polite and always smiling. Front office staff are super busy but work very hard to take care of you. I love coming in and getting greeted with a big smile!.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Sheila sahni was very accurate and explained everything in regards to my test. She answered all my questions with out doubts. She really knows what she's doing. Office staff were very pleasant. Front desk super busy but great at taking care of patients. They smiled even though office was crazy. Medical assistant were awesome nice girls and very sweet with great personalities. They made my visit so confterble and made me feel as they knew me. All my test were ready for when o came in and my medications were sent that same second! Will always come to this office. Of course.. there's a wait time like every other office but completely satisfied.
Brandi S.
Submitted 02/06/20
She is thorough and answers all your questions. She truly cares about her patients and their care.
Beth S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Completely satisfied. She is wonderful.
Brian T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent! Smart beautiful sexy ladies ... Very kind ... Made sure my heart was tickn right ...Thank you !
Edward P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Everyone is excellent from the front desk to Dr. Sahni
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very knowledgeable and professional doctor very warm hearted and comforting at my visit